Contact

Contact Us


map

Address

110 Walt Whitman Road, Suite 201
Huntington Station, NY 11746

 

Phone : 631.271.4300

Fax : 631.683.5974

You can also contact us using the form below.

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message

Managing Directors

John Thomas

Phone:
631.360.4303

Email:
jt@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Mark Walsh

Phone:
631.360.4302

Email:
mark@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Associate Brokers

Jeff Dahlman

Phone:
631.360.4304

Email:
jeff@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Peter Wolf

Phone:
631.360.4306

Email:
peter@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Associates

Matt Eberhardt

Phone:
631.923.3241

Email:
matt@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Rebecca Plotz

Phone:
631.923.3242

Email:
rebecca@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Lyle Alper

Phone:
631.923.3243

Email:
lyle@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Executive Asst.

Barbara Feltkamp

Phone:
631.271.4300

Email:
barbara@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

 

Admin. Asst.

Cathy McCarron

Phone:
631.923.3239

Email:
cathy@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard