Contact

Contact Us


map

Headquarters

110 Walt Whitman Road, Suite 201
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Phone: 631.271.4300
Fax : 631.683.5974

150 East Palmetto Park Road, Suite 800
Boca Raton, Florida 33432

Phone :   561.221.0666

Wilton, Connecticut 06897

Phone: 203.900.7746

You can also contact us using the form below.

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message

Managing Directors

John Thomas

Phone:
631.360.4303

Email:
jt@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Mark Walsh

Phone:
631.360.4302

Email:
mark@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Associate Real Estate Brokers

Jeff Dahlman

Phone:
631.360.4304

Email:
jeff@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Peter Wolf

Phone:
631.360.4306

Email:
peter@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Ron Kronengold

Phone:
631.923.3242

Email:
ron@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Matt Eberhardt

Phone:
631.923.3241

Email:
matt@selectrealequity.com

Vcard:
Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Patricio A. Misitrano

Phone: 305.766.9369

Email: pm@selectrealequity.com

Vcard: Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Hunter DeLuca

Phone: 631.923.3240

Email: hunter@selectrealequity.com

Vcard: Download Vcard

Agent Properties:
View Properties

Office Manager

Barbara Feltkamp

Phone:
631.271.4300

Email:
bf@selectrealequity.com